Exam review: 18th June, room 3.

-The exam review will be on Wednesday 18th June, in the morning. It will be in room 3, that is, not in our usual classroom. Students will be able to come to school and I will show them their exam. Students will come following this schedule:

+10 am – 11 am: Intermedio 1 B.

+11 am – 12 pm: Avanzado 1 A.

+12 pm – 1 pm: Avanzado 1 B & C.

+1 pm – 2 pm: Avanzado 1 D.

If a student can’t attend the exam review at the time assigned to their class, they can come at any time from 10 am to 2 pm – I’ll be flexible.  

 

The final results will be published on Tuesday 24th June onhttp://www.eoimurcia.org. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Exam review: 18th June, room 3.

  1. José Fco. Martínez says:

    Hi Pablo. My name´s Pepe from Avanzado 1 B. I´m sorry but I´m afraid I can´t attend the exam review at the time assigned. I work in Bullas as a secundary school teacher and on Wednesday 18th June I´m going to have my last day with students. I´d like to see you and review my exams any afternoom you can.
    I hope all is going to be alright with your operation.
    Greetings.

    Pepe.

    • Hello Pepe,

      No, sorry, that is the only day when you can come to see the exam. I’m very sorry. However, you can ask a classmate or a relative to come and see it for you.

      Thank you for your well wishing.

      Regards.

      Pablo.

Leave a Reply

