Homework.

Today I assigned the following homework:

-Intermedio 1A: SB, p. 34, Pronunciation; p. 35, Can you understand this text?

-Básico 2: -Write 14 sentences about plans/arrangements for next week. 7 sentences using “going to” and 7 sentences using present continuous. For example:

                 “On Monday morning I’m going to visit my grandmother.”

                  “On Monday morning I’m visiting my grandmother.”

                 -Correct sentences 1-3 from the photocopy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

